Ubiquitous Computing Lab

SEARCH
TOOLBOX
LANGUAGES

People

From Ubicomp Lab - University of Washington

Jump to: navigation, search


Undergraduates and Masters students interested in conducting research in the Ubicomp lab must fill out an application at least one week before the start of the quarter: Ubicomp Lab Research Application


Faculty

Shwetak head tn.png

Shwetak Patel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, Electrical Engineering
shwetak@cs.washington.edu

Graduate Students

Keyu head tn.png

Ke-Yu Chen
Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering
kychen@uw.edu

Gabe head tn.png

Gabe Cohn
Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering
gabecohn@uw.edu

Lilian head tn.png

Lilian de Greef
Ph.D Student, Computer Science & Engineering
ldegreef@uw.edu

Mayank head tn.png

Mayank Goel
Ph.D. Student, Computer Science & Engineering
mayank@cs.washington.edu

Sidhant headshot.png

Sidhant Gupta
Ph.D. Student, Computer Science & Engineering
sidhant@cs.washington.edu

Mjskay head tn.png

Matthew Kay
Ph.D. Student, Computer Science & Engineering
mjskay@uw.edu

Eric head tn.png

Eric C. Larson
Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering
eric.cooper.larson@gmail.com

Tienjui head tn.png

Tien-Jui Lee
Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering
tienlee@uw.edu

Jack tn.jpg

Jack Lindsay
M.S. Student, Mechanical Engineering
jackicl@u.washington.edu

Temitope head tn.png

Temitope Oluwafemi
Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering
oluwat@uw.edu

Undergraduate Students

Michael Chou head tn.jpg

Michael Chou
Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering
mchou@ee.washington.edu

Peterson head tn.png

Josh Peterson
Undergraduate Student, Digital Art & Experimental Media
joshkp@uw.edu

Milda head tn.png

Milda Zizyte
Undergraduate Student, Computer Science & Engineering
mzizyte@cs.washington.edu

Other Researchers

Past Ph.D. Students

Froehlich head tn.png

Jon Froehlich, PhD (now a professor at University of Maryland, College Park)
Computer Science & Engineering
jonfroehlich@gmail.com

Past Masters Students

Fran head tn.png

Fran Iannacci
Masters Student, Computer Science & Engineering
iannacci@cs.washington.edu

Sean head tn.png

Sean Liu
Masters Student, Computer Science & Engineering
sysliu@gmail.com

Blank head tn.png

Eric Swanson (Now at InterMec)
Masters Student in DSP, Electrical Engineering
swansoer@gmail.com

Past Undergraduate Students

Blank head tn.png

Ramses Alcaide (now a MD/Ph.D. student at Michigan)
Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering

Tim Campbell Photo close.jpg

Tim Campbell (now at Xerox)
Undergraduate Student, Mechanical Engineering
tim.b.campbell@gmail.com

Blank head tn.png

Sunil Garg (now a Ph.D. student at Georgia Tech)
Undergraduate Student, Computer Science & Engineering

Blank head tn.png

Alex Horton
Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering

Blank head tn.png

Stefan Kristjansson
Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering

Blank head tn.png

Jonas Michel (now a Ph.D. student at UT Austin)
Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering

Elliot Saba.png

Elliot Saba (now a Ph.D. student at UW center for Brain Sciences and Neuroengineering)
Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering

Blank head tn.png

Julia Schwarz (now a Ph.D. student at CMU)
Undergraduate Student, Computer Science & Engineering

Tom head tn.png

Tom Sommerville (now at Xerox)
Undergraduate Student, Computer Science & Engineering
tomisom@cs.washington.edu

Blank head tn.png

Erik Turnquist
Undergraduate Student, Computer Science & Engineering

Past Summer Researchers

Akash head tn.png

Akash Badshah (now an undergraduate at MIT)
Summer High School Student
akashbad@mit.edu

This page was last modified on November 4, 2012, at 01:32.